Skip nav to main content.
Photo by Russell Gearhart / @gearhartphotoTuacahn Guitar Ensemble

Community Council

See Tuacahn High School’s School Land Trust Plans and report on the site

Community Council Candidacy Form for the upcoming school year.

Meeting Schedule: 2020-21

Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday every other month.
Meeting time is 4:15 pm in the THSA Conference room (New York)

Next meeting: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 at 4:15pm

Upcoming Meetings: Jan 26, 2021, Feb 23, 2021, Apr 27, 2021

Membership 2020-21:

Member Email Phone Role
Drew Williams [email protected] 435-652-3201 Principal
Rebecca Evans[email protected]253-820-2264 Parent/Chairman
Christine France [email protected] 253-224-4551 Parent/Vice-Chair
Kareen Warnick [email protected] 435-669-2929 Parent
Joshua Aikens [email protected] 435-367-7755 Parent
Tiffani Moore [email protected] 435-652-3201 Parent
Katie Bastian [email protected] 801-688-4862 Parent
Shawnee Hansen [email protected] 801-458-0431 Parent
Jenni Heiner [email protected] 435-619-4322 Parent
Kendal Johnson [email protected] 435-862-8104 Parent
Nanette Johnson [email protected] 435-862-8792 Parent
Victoria Root [email protected] 435-755-9450 Parent
Elena Turman [email protected] 801-556-4557 Parent
Bronwyn Gooch [email protected] 805-755-9450 Parent
Nanette Simmons [email protected] 435-231-4008 Community Mentor
Carrie Beeke [email protected] 435-652-3201 CC Secretary/Teacher
Lacie Tinker[email protected]435-375-9601Parent
Kami Adams [email protected] 435-652-3201Counselor
Mark Delavan md[email protected] 435-652-3263 IT Tech
Aubrey Johnson [email protected] 435-652-3201 Dir. of Instruction
Ryan Merrill [email protected] 435-414-3026 CC Parent
Jennifer Gates [email protected] 435-652-3201 Parent
Kent Brown [email protected] 435-652-3201 Business Manager
Mark Delavan [email protected] 435-652-3263IT Tech