Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Booster Club

Meeting Time/Dates

The THSPA Booster Club is held every 2nd Wednesday (exceptions noted) of the month at 4:30pm in the conference room.

Everyone is welcome! Come help support the students, meet new friends and get the inside scoop on upcoming events. Put these dates in your calendar and we'll see you there!

Dates: 08/29 Training Meeting for Officers/Studio Reps/interested parents, 09/12, 10/10, 11/14, 12/12, 01/09, 02/13, 03/06 (1st Wed), 04/10 nominations, 05/08 election results

Booster Membership

Avery, Deborah
Best, Sadie
Boggs, Elizabeth
Chambers, Ricki
Coleman, Amber

Heiner, Jenni
Farnsworth, Mariona
Fishel, Angela
France, Christine
Gray, Suzanne

Merrill, Christina
Jones, Dashia
Lister, Margo
Richins, Nicole
McDonald, Tiffany

Miller, Marci
Moore, Tiffani
Ogden, Natalie
Olson, Annetta
Wallace, Bronwyn

Robertson, Andrea
Robertson, Jini
Young, Malia
Wimmer, Carrie
Terry-Martin, Alisha

Warnick, Kareen
Williams, Amber



2019-20 Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Kareen Warnick President
Christina Merrill Vice President
Debbie Avery Secretary
Michelle Andes Treasurer
Tara Eaves Vending Machines/Member at Large
Lacey Young Member at Large

2019-20 Studio Reps

Name Studio Phone Email
Performance Studio (Theatre, Dance, Tech)
Jenni Heiner Theatre
Tiffany McDonald Musical Theatre
Tanya Loman Dance
Marci Miller Tech Theatre
Alisha Terry-Martin Improv
Media Arts Studio (Sound, Film, Digital)
Sadie Best Sound Engineering
TBA Film/Animation - -
Music Studio (Vocal, Instrumental)
TBA Instrumental - -
Candace Hafen Vocal/Chamber
Visual Arts Studio
Ricki Chambers Visual Arts
Tiffani Moore Academics

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: