Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

THSA Clubs

All clubs must be approved and have an adviser.

Approved Club


Vice President


Art Club Kayla Campos Zariah Tracy Stradley
Gaming Club Jace Howard Ben Stephenson Duncan
Writing Club Sydney Glasmann TBD Aikens
Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD) Callie Horne Teryn Seegmiller Adams
Tech Club Kensington Owens Josh Harris Beeke
Photography Club Sofia Avila Halle Nau Glasmann
Project 7 Club Taniah Gill Adison Gill Goldberry
Battle of the Bands Club Lydia Guymon Amelia Glass Lund
Gardening Club Hannah Lewis Aiden Mirochnik Meidell
Charitable Acts Club Jacob Bastian Gabby Merida Howard
Earth Club Abigail Abbott-White Esme Foulk Berry

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: