Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

THSA Clubs

All clubs must be approved and have an adviser.

Approved Club


Vice President


Art Kayla Campos Zariah Tracy Stradley
Gaming Jace Howard Ben Stephenson Duncan
Writing Sydney Glasmann TBD Aikens
Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)  Callie Horne Teryn Seegmiller Adams
Tech Kensington Owens Josh Harris Beeke
Photography Sofia Avila Halle Nau Glasmann
Project 7 Taniah Gill Adison Gill Goldberry
Battle of the Bands Lydia Guymon Amelia Glass Lund
Gardening Hannah Lewis Aiden Mirochnik Meidell

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: