Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Student Council 2018-19

Advisers: Nate Keith, Neil Duncan

Name Position
Jose Briseno SB President
Ashley Hansen SB Vice President
Autumn Best Secretary
Callie Horne Service Leader
Brooklyn Hafen Clubs & Activities
Sierra May Production
Name Position
Tayden Merrill Senior Class Pres.
Emmi Een Junior Class Pres.
Sydney Loman Soph. Class Pres.
Ashlynn White Academic Rep
Seth DeWolff Media Arts Rep
Kenzie Chambers Visual Arts Rep
Name Position
Mandy Jaeger Performance Rep
Sasha Osmond Performance Rep
Skyler Lees Performance Rep
Gabriela Merida Performance Rep

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: