Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Student Council 2017-18 Election Results

Future Adviser: Mr. Beecher

Student Council Elections for 2017-18 positions are April 26th for Class Officers. Academy Reps are selected by each Academy Head and will be announced by May 2nd. Newly elected officers will be posted here as each election result is announced.

Student Body Officers

Name Position
Branson Baxter President
Jacob Aloi Vice President
Portia Hiatt Secretary
Hayley Reno Treasurer
Kenzie Chambers Historian
Preston Taylor Publicity Manager
McKenna Field Service Leader

Student Council 2016-17

Advisers: Mrs. Hall & Mr. Andrus

Student Body Officers

Name Position
Jove Tripp-Thompson President
Jayde Chase Vice President
Brooke DePalma Secretary
Hayley Reno Treasurer
Sarah Serrano Historian
Whisper Saltzman Publicity Manager
McKenna Field Service Leader
Portia Hiatt Clubs/Activities
Julie Kessler Clubs/Activities

Class Officers

Name Position
Jamie Gibson Sr Class President
Jordan Coleman Sr Class VP
Branson Baxter Jr Class Pres.
Mya Odom Jr Class VP
Jose Briseno So Class President
Kenzie Chambers So Class VP
Thomas Graham Freshmen Pres
Kaleb North Freshmen VP

Academy Reps

Name Position
Jessica Hansen Actor Training
Jordan Reynosa Actor Training
Emilee France Dance
Preston Taylor Film & Animation
Jill Gibson Inst. Music
Mel Collier Vocal Music
Lauryn Kinzie Musical Theatre
Mitchell Snow Technical Theatre
McKenzie Heiner Visual Art

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: