Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Student Council 2017-18

Adviser: Nate Keith

Student Body Officers

Name Position
Branson Baxter President
Jacob Aloi Vice President
Portia Hiatt Secretary
Kenzie Chambers Historian
McKenna Field Service Leader
Grace Moore Clubs & Activities

Class Officers

Name Position
Mya Odom Senior Class Pres.
Jose Briseno Junior Class Pres.
Spencer Olmstead Junior Class VP
Thomas Graham Soph. Class Pres.
Makelle Young Soph. Class VP
Zoe Odom Freshmen Class Pres.
Autumn Best Freshmen Class VP

Studio Reps

Name Position
Mandy Jaeger Dance
Tayden Merrill Film & Digital
Isabelle Glover Music-Inst
Kacey Carter Visual Art

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: