Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

THS Board

Board Members

Jonathan Hafen - Board Chair
Hyrum Smith
Sue Cox
Vicky Wilson
Tom Dearden
Lisa Holm
Lew Cramer
Elisabeth Bingham
Andy Cox
Carol Hansen
Dave Pugsley
Margaret Archibald
Syd Snow - Parent/booster rep
Christine France- Parent/Comm. Council Rep

Financial Statements

Download the Audited Financial Statement for FY2013 and FY2014.

THS Audited Financial Statement FY2014
THS Audited Financial Statement FY2013

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: