Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

THS Board

Board Members

Jonathan Hafen - Board Chair
Hyrum Smith
Sue Cox
Vicky Wilson
Tom Dearden
Lisa Holm
Lew Cramer
Andy Cox
Dave Pugsley
Margaret Archibald
Christine France- Parent/Comm Cnl Rep

Upcoming Meetings

Sep 28, 2019 - AGENDA
Dec 7, 2019

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: